To use Privnote, simply create a note by entering your message and clicking "Create." The service will then generate a unique link that you can share with the recipient. When the recipient clicks on the link, they will be able to read the message, but it will then be deleted from Privnote's servers.
PrivNote has been made
The message will be automatically destroyed accoding to your settings.
Enter an optional password to encrypt the note
Destruction notification E-mail to notify when note is destroyed
You can track the results of when the note link was opened, on which device it was opened, and by what IP was opened.